Our School Staff 

Administration:

  • Pastor– Rev. Michael Borgstede
  • Administrator – Mrs. Kaite Gundell
  • Assistant Church & School Administrator– Mrs. Terrie Licht (office@stjohnnt.com)
  • Church Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Beverly Harder (churchoffice@stjohnnt.com)

Faculty:

Elementary School

Middle School

  • Grade 6 Homeroom/History – TBA
  • Grade  7 Homeroom/Science/ Technology – Mr. Rick Lyons(rick_lyons@stjohnnt.com)
  • Grade 8 Homeroom/ELA- – Mrs. Jan Werth (jan_werth@stjohnnt.com)
  • Grade 7 & 8 Spanish – Mrs. Yadira Bliss (y_bliss@stjohnnt.com)

Art – Mrs. Jennifer Aldrich (jennifer_aldrich@stjohnnt.com)

Academic Intervention Services- Mrs. Jane Schulz-Math (jane_schultz@stjohnnt.com)

ELA - Mrs. Jessica Chambers (jessica_chambers@stjohnnt.com)

PE/Health-Mrs. Amy Olson

Lunch Program Director– Mrs. Sharon Annunziato

Teacher Aides – Ms. Katelyn Schulz

Latchkey Director – Ms. Katelyn Schulz (latchkey@stjohnnt.com)

Pages